Posted by: charlieinman | July 3, 2014

Gilles Peterson – Brasil Bam Bam Bam: The Story of Sonzeira – Hackney Picture House

There are just too many excellent things happening all at once here for me to get my head around. I’ve been working with Gilles Peterson, and Rob Galliano, and a whole load of my Brazilian Musical heroes, and my mate Ben , and we’ve made a feature length documentary, and it’s on in the flipping cinema.

You can buy tickets HERE

BAMBAMBAM_Poster_GL_Web[2]

Leave a Reply

Categories

