Posted by: charlieinman | January 20, 2010

SUSO33 – lovely Spanish Graffiti artist

My friend Pixi just sent me a link to the site of a Spanish writer called Suso33. Really nice stuff. Simple scribbly silhouettes and loads of lovely faces on derelict buildings. I especially like the way he uses the walls of houses that have completely gone. Ever since I was little I have enjoyed looking at the walls of rooms which are no longer there, and now someone is populating them. Excellent. Have a look here.

Responses


Leave a Reply

Categories

