Posted by: charlieinman | September 18, 2009

Sickboy temple toy = very cool indeed

image004

Oh dear, yet another bit of useless plastic which I really really want to have in my life. Sickboy has gone and made a lovely set of limited edition scupturettes, which will be dropping here on the 24th of September. Unfortunately, they are priced at an un-creditcrunch-friendly £125 each, and will thus have to remain a dream rather than a reality in my living room. Maybe I need to grow up and stop lusting after toys, or maybe I just need to earn more money, I can’t decide. Probably both.

Leave a Reply

Categories

