Posted by: charlieinman | July 31, 2009

Asbestos

3640373871_aa13749cac_m

I’m just about to get on a plane over to Ireland to make a film about my good friend Asbestos.
I’ve been meaning to make a film about him for a long while now. Why not have a look at what he does here:

http://theartofasbestos.com/

and here:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/asbestos

Excuse the lack of links, I have spasticated my computer by downgrading to mac osx 10.3 and nothing seems to work at all. Does anyone have a tiger install disk thay can lend me please? It’s driving me insane.

Leave a Reply

Categories

